How Are We Doing?

We want to hear what you have to say about us. We believe in listening to our customers when they are telling us what they need, and we believe in listening to our customers when they have something to say about our business. We want to hear your praise, and we want to hear your criticism. All of it is knowledge that we can use to improve our business and improve the way that we provide you with vehicles and services. We thank you for any and all time that you spend writing us fair, honest, and detailed feedback. Of course, you are also doing a lot to inform other potential customers about the way that we do business here.

 

Customer Lobby
94 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kms9471 15 May 2015
Very impressed with the salesman, Joe Q. He was extremely helpful and above board with all we did. There were no high pressure sales tactics.
5 rate
DealerRater
jeep grand cherokee 26 Apr 2015
frank torres of atlantic auto group was superb,excellent,and helpful,i just bought my jeep grand cherokee from atlantic auto group,frank torres assisted me and he was superb and excellent,
5 rate
DealerRater
joes33 25 Apr 2015
Frank Torres was my salesman, he was very friendly and a great help. Frank worked very hard to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend him to anybody when looking for a new vehicle at Atlantic.
4 rate
DealerRater
Walt McCollum 23 Apr 2015
Our sales person, Frank Torres, was well versed in the Jeep product line. All of our questions were answered honestly. The man braved trip after trip, bringing around new models for my wife and me to look at during a rain storm. As a bonus, we felt proud to be buying from a wounded Marine vetera...n. Our experience with Roman, the manager that day, was as nice an experience. He offered us a very real trade value and an excellent sale price of our new Jeep. Expecting the worst at the end of negotiations with the interest rate we were floored when we received an excellent and most thankful low rate. No surprises! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy 07 Apr 2015
Looking for a certain car and found it on Atlantic Auto Group's website. When I arrived at the Dealership the salespeople were very nice and helpful. After spending time with other dealerships the same day the difference was amazing! Everyone was friendly and informative with all my questions. N...eedless to say, I left there a very happy customer with exactly the car and price I wanted. I definitely will go back again and recommend this place to anyone. Judy F Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
fdtruck 16 Jan 2015
This is a big thanks to Service department an service reps . On my travel to NJ to loose more money , my MIL indicator came on. I called the service department an they were very nice an very accommodating, I brought my car in by 09:30am an I was out the door Buy 11:00am . Great Job FOLKS, I was able... to go back to my hotel an enjoy rest of trip Thanks again for your Hospitality . Tom Calandra, Massapequa,New York" Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
William. Herring 31 Dec 2014
I spent 3 months searching for a used truck here in north jersey with no satisfaction from the dealers up here. I finally wound up down south in little egg harbor n.j at Atlantic auto group . I tell you the sales people there treated me like they knew me for years . Oh yes thanks to Marcia , Joe , ...and Roman. I found the truck I was looking for . The service and curtisy I got there was out of sight . Needless to say I got my truck and a group of good friends . Thanks guys . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
New Car Buyer 24 Dec 2014
I have to say I had an overall really good buying experience twice here in the past year. Bought a new 2014 Passat TDI and then a 2014 Passat S for my daughter back in November 2014. I must say that the reason I continue to deal with Atlantic is because of Mike Vargen who is the used car manager. He... is always upfront with you (no bull) and gives you the best trade in price possible. Believe me I did my homework before closing the deals here and Mike is always honest and definitely gives you more for your trade. I know I sound like a commercial for Atlantic but the truth is the truth. I am also very pleased with Frank in service who always takes care of me properly when in for service. I know this place had a bad rap in the past and I would certainly agree with that, but now they are on the right track. Sincerely, Scott D Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eddie2 25 Aug 2014
Atlantic Auto Body Shop repaired my 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee on 07/30/2014. The vehicle had approximately 8,500 miles on it when someone hit it in a parking lot. The rear bumper and tail light required replacement, rear quarter panel need to be repaired, and of course this area of the vehicle nee...ded to be repainted (including the bumper). I was very concerned the auto body repair would be noticeable or the paint would not match perfectly. Andy Hallowell, the shop manager, provide me with an estimate and I spoke to him several different times about my concerns. Each time he assured me the repair would be undetectable. When I told him two other shops informed me the paint work would have to be extended past the rear quarter panel, into the rear door, in order to blend the new paint, he told me this was not necessary and he could match the paint perfectly without performing this additional work, which saved me money. The shop repaired my vehicle in three days and the repair was done perfectly. I asked several individuals to attempt to determine where the repair was done on my vehicle and they could not determine where the vehicle was repaired. Thanks Andy and the rest of your team! Edward Gallagher Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jacierto 17 Aug 2014
Paul Brown is very pleasant to deal with. His professionalism as a sales agent is awesome. He work very hard to gain your business and that's what he did. I recommend my friends this dealership. The atmosphere if nice, people are friendly and courteous especially to Me. Psul Brown. Highly recom...mended. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.