Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I was in the market for a new vehicle but wasn’t sure what I wanted (or needed) and my last vehicle was a Chrysler 200. I found out they aren’t making them anymore when I showed up to Atlantic CDJR; luckily, the sales person showed me options for Jetta’s in their VW department...and I fell in love. The staff was so helpful, the general manager even came out to check in on how things were going. Can’t recommend this place enough. I also leased instead of buying this time and intend on coming back to this ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Ron DeMarchi helped me purchase my first car. Incredibly knowledgeable and understanding of my needs. Super friendly while still honest and to the point which as we all know is a hard find for a car salesman! He won't steer you wrong! Ask for him when you get there, a good man for sure! Also, Andy Fedo covered all of the paperwork and financing options. Extremely helpful and thorough. I would also highly recommend him! They both made the process seamless and enjoyable!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

I've never had such a welcoming and wonderful experience at dealership! Ajay (my salesman) was such a breath of fresh air! He is straight forward from the very beginning. Thank you Ajay for making this experience such a great joy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Hello Floyd, thank you very much for your review! What you've described is everything that Atlantic Volkswagen believes in when providing the utmost customer service! We enjoy going above and beyond for our guests, and it brings us great joy to know this shines through William as he assisted you. Our team looks forward to working with you again in the future! Have an awesome day!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I recently purchased a car here through a young man Eric. He was sweet and made the buying process so easy. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

recently bought a VW Passat from Eric S. Really friendly experience, would recommend 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Will K welcomed me and listened to what I said! Very helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

bought a new Jetta at Atlantic VW my salesman Eric Spinelli made things easy and quick he did a beautiful job thanks guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Had a great experience with Will K! He delivered the car to me and handled everything professionally! Thumbs up Volkswagen!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Will K was honest and upfront. Felt no pressure had a great time here. Thank you Atlantic!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review