Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Was able to complete the deal in 1 hour. That's great. Dan and Luke were very through in the care from speaking with insurance company to setting up wifi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great service. Tom is just the best. Gets us in and out, and always makes sure car is done right the first time. Our salesman Ron always makes sure he says hello when we come in. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Visit was OK but unfortunately ran out of time because mechaniccs were leaving, so was unable to diagnosed why car malfunctioned. Other than that I never have issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Easy to schedule, repair was quick and fixed the first time. Knowledgeable service representatives. Answered all my concerns. Great place to get my jeep fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Had a recall- staff was extremely knowledgeable, courteous. Wait was comfortable. Great service department- 2 guys running the front a great team. Will return when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service department. Brought vehicle in for a recall, asked for an oil change and had vehicle back in time quoted for the recall. One hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Wow! I really enjoyed the Curtosity and Services given to me on my Oil Change. Most of all, I met some very Nice customers in the waiting area who kept me engaged and entertained! I will be Back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I've had all my jeeps serviced here for the past 10 years. Always has been a positive experience here. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The service department is efficient, friendly and accommodating. Tom helped me both times I went for an appointment. Estimate was exactly what he said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Was an amazing car buying experience! Everyone was so friendly and we were short on time and they made sure the process was quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

This was the 1st time buying a car by myself as my husband passed away a few months ago. I was very nervous. Dan came out to greet me and put all my fears to rest. He was very kind and nice. He was also very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. He took the time to set up my phone and showed me how to work all the other options in the car. Dan made this scary experience so much easier.D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The service I got was great and I will continue doing business with Atlantic auto., my vehicle is driving pretty good I am satisfied with my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

My wife and I entered the dealership to peruse their inventory. Immediately, we were approached by a salesman. He showed us a assortment of vehicles. Subsequently, we decided to purchase a VW Tiguan. We are well pleased with the service and the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Had a pleasant experience, and it was accomplished by CJ Jefferson and Ron DeMarchi Our needs were met, worked out the negotiations with the deal we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I got the high level of service I always get. Because they keep track on my history they were able to get to work immediately on the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Friendly service but does not provide a loaner car for a five day shop visit. This would have been a nice addition since I thought it was only going to be a one day service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly . Knowledgeable. Polite n had a lot of products to choose from. Explained all services offered n exactly what the cost would be. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Third car from Joe Q 👍🏼 Thank you Third car from Joe Q 👍🏼 Thank you Third car from Joe Q 👍🏼 Thank you Third car from Joe Q 👍🏼 Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Rich was tremendous and not pushy! Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car at the dealership! Keep up the great work and Honesty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Wynn was very helpful and after checking the car he realized what was wrong. He kept me informed all day long. He was there when we picked up the car and explained what was wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I am fairly new to the area and was looking for a new Jeep and I could not be happier with this dealership. I was having a hard time finding exactly what I wanted but everyone I came in contact with at this dealership was more than helpful especially the general manager John Cantoni. John and his team went out of their way to locate a jeep for me and within a couple of days I now have my brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler and I could not be happier. I have already used their service department on another car and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The team was truly customer focused, and extremely helpful. It was a terrific experience that made car buying seamless. The were very patient while trying to secure my auto insurance carrier via phone. ( on a Saturday)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

excellent service from the sales & finance departments, over the phone and in person. delivery of the care was wonderful, right to the house. Will explanned all the details for the car vs my old Jeep. doing the paperwork was made easy for me at the house. thanks Will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Vehicle running fine. However they were not able to identify what caused the vehicle to stop working in the first place. They also did not disclose why the auto stop/start bad the message of not ready, battery charging

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

STUNAD 😉 MMMM HMMMM EHHHHH like the best serive. Mr. C is always a pleasure to work with. Always recommend to see Mr. Thomas for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Service was great.. professionalism was outstanding.. attention n patience was given.. will tell others to come m purchase a vehicle from this dealership.. for yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

It was a positive buying experience. Great price and very easy buying process. Staff is really friendly and quickly respond to any questions even in two weeks after purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Joe Quaranta was great. Very knowledgeable & made the deal very easy to complete. This is my 5th Jeep Grand Cherokee that I have leased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Car shopping has always been my least favorite chore but AJ Simmons and Bob McMenomy changed that opinion forever! They did not waste any of my time...gave me the facts, worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted and did not play games with the price, giving me a fair deal. I so appreciated the courtesy AJ showed us, even when he had to run around in the rain to pull up sample cars. Nothing was too much trouble. No one hounded me with annoying texts, or pressured me with unrealistic deadlines and when it was time to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

BOB AND AHMED WERE EXCEPTIONAL.... WE WERE GIVEN THE VHANCE TO TRY VARIOUS VEHICLES WHICH WAS COOL,WE FINALLY DECIDED ON THE VEHICLE WE WANTED.HOPEFULLY WE WILL BE BACK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I called Wynn that I needed new tires He quoted 2 prices He ordered them and we made an appointment And few days later they where installed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

The experience was quick and painless. The people were very helpful and I walked out with a great vehicle.. I would recommend them to anyone buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I went in unsure of what the outcome would be but ended up leaving with my dream car at a great price. The finance team did everything they could to work with me and get me where I needed to be so that I could leave there with a brand new Wrangler. Overall, great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The service advisor, Wynn Keller , is knowledgeable and very helpful. He is an asset to your company. Everyone in the service department wore a mask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The sales person William and the staff treated us really good. We are very satisfied with the vehicle we picked. I definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Best sales rep Joe Quaranto ! Always goes above and beyond .Love my Nissan Altima. Will recommend Joe to a friend . .4th purchase from Atlantic. Thanks to CJ also Ellen Walsh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Followed my instructions- didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want or need which was greatly appreciated- will be back for future service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Excellent job They looked for my best prices and try to get the think what I want they nice and I recommend to al my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Wil was a very helpful salesman. He is very knowledgeable about the Jetta, and also the technology end of things. The dealmaker (I forget his name) was aggressive, but I came out happy with the deal, so all in all, we both win.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great service on my Volkswagen Jetta 2017. Timely and excellent work. Very friendly staff. Work delivered on time. Highly recommended place to service your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Charles Jefferson sales manager went xtra mile to make deal work. William kosturko sales consultant very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about product. All and all a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Couldn’t be happier with Wynn’s handling of my JGC’s repairs and communication with me. I like fair, honest and thorough, that’s what I got....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Excellent sales department, Bill Haines and Joe Q were outstanding made the whole process very easy! We would not hesitate to recommend them to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Everybody, from the guy that take your car for service to the service adviser, were friendly and helpful, especially Tom Contrevo. I would recommend it to everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. My truck was repaired in the time frame that was given to me. I would take my truck there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Friendly service and did the work they promised. Kept me up to date on the progress of the work. Also informed me of any work I may need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

All staff are very courtious and cooperstive. William and Bob also Manager Jack they ae very good and helpful for all our questions. we are satisfied with staff and wonderful work .Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Easy to get an appointment on the same day. It was a snow day and I was able to get in to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Both sales managers David and Bob where amazing!! They both fought hard to get me to my payment. Got a new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Always a pleasant experience in the service department. Friendly advisors with great sense of humors. Always prompt, efficient and knowledgeable staff and service.Always recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

A pretty easy buying experience. They worked very hard to get the price of the car down where I accepted. Everyone very professional and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I am very happy that I had my Jeep serviced at Atlantic Auto Group, from the moment I first talked with Steve and then Tom both were pleasant and very friendly. Tom in service was extremely helpful and at no time did I feel uncomfortable about having my Jeep serviced at your location. Tom was always available whenever I called to check on my vehicle and when the service was finished he made sure to communicate with me. My experience was even more enhanced and gratifying when I came to pick up my vehicle. I had a rental that needed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Tom in service was so accommodating, personable and gets the job done!! We travel from Manahawkin because the service is better! We will always come back! Thank you TOM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

A really pleasant experience dealing with the service department. Everything went just like they told me! I was given a timely appointment when I got my recall notice & the service was completed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Ron Demarchi Thank you so much for a wonderful experience! Ron was so easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and was professional and courteous from start to finish. We appreciate everything that you have done for us. I absolutely Love Love my Jeep 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

As usual fabulous service from everyone at Atlantic Tom is always respectful to me and my wife He’s never too pushy but tells it like it is! A great team at Atlantic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Service My first time at the dealer and my experience was uneventful and satisfying. Tom Centrevo found a rattle quickly that I thought was going to take hours to find and quickly resolve the problem. Good job tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Always A Pleasure. I Have Been Getting My Families Cars Serviced At Atlantic For About 4 Years Now. Always Quick And Fixed Right The First Time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

The service was areal 10 Tom was professional courteous and extremely helpful. He also knew about a resolution to a repair fix that the dealer who sold me the car couldn't fix since I got the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Gooddddddddd i am happy happy happy happy very nice good job good costumer service su calidad es muy buena y tratan muy bn gracias happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Polite and quick service. Thank you😊 I had a coupon via an email for oil change which was greatly appreciated. You all have been working hard to better customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I brought my 2015 Jetta in for service and was waiting in the showroom for it to be finished. I had absolitly no intention to buy a new car. However, while walking through the showroom I was approached by Ron Demarchi. I explained that I was only waiting for my car in service. He was just wonderful. Asked a few key questions. Told me about a great deal I could make on a leftover 2019 Jetta and a tradein on my 2015. I left the showroom with a fantastic new car and a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Ron, John and Jack were all very helpful in making sure I got the right car for me. I told them the features that were important to me and I got just what I wanted. Ron and John were great and understanding ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Service Honest Would recommend your company to othersy on time Never had a bad experience Tom and Kenny H are the b Keep up the good workest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Brought my Grand Cherokee in for service. They were very fast and my vehicle was done in no time. Very impressed with service.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

This dealership is always helpful and treats you well. I always recommend this dealership to anyone looking at buying a Jeep or needing service on their vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Was very good and gave a Quality services from sale partes and the mechanic that work on the vehicle was great experience on services on Atlantic chrisley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I enjoyed working with Will Kosturko on leasing a 2021 Jeep Gladiator and I would recommend him to my family and friends who are interested in buying or leasing a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Joe Q. And Bob M. were amazingly helpful! Helped me lease a new VW. Second time using Atlantic and always a smooth process and always happy with the results!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I must say Wynn is excellent very professional and very thorough and the young boy who checked me in was so thoughtful as well.. all very kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

when is the new vw bus coming? the service team was very good and the work performed was well done, keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Ron got the job done! Cusumer service was impeccable! Also, Ron was very efficient and kept the process moving along. Everything couldn't have worked out better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I very much enjoy my Beetle. I believe Ryan was the man that sold me the car. Very personable man. I will purchase my next car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Overall the service was fine. They performed an oil change, tire rotation, and addressed a leak in a tire. It took the service department a little longer than they initially anticipated, @45mins longer. The reason for the three stars comes from overall professionalism. There was an employee walking around talking about getting his gun permit and the things he was saying made it uncomfortable to sit there. Also, there was a customer in the waiting room without a mask. This waiting area is small and for anyone concerned about social distancing which there's no room. She was allowed to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Easy to drop off in the morning before the service dept. was open. I received a call with cost estimates for repair recommendations and items I requested. I chose what we could afford at this time with no pressure to complete all the suggested repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Wynn my service advisor provides great service , He's fast, friendly and efficient If you ever need great service make sure to ask for Wynn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Ron was great and helped me choose the perect VW for me and my family! He made sure I was in the car I really wanted! I look forward to enjoying my new VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I came in to purchase a vehicle protection plan. I bought a Chrysler Max Care Protection plan. Price was good .Process was a breeze . See Tom For Your Service Needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

We are return costumes ( lease ) we enjoyed our first Jeep that we leased so we decided to do it again. Looking forward to the next 48 months of jeep ownership. As usual the staff was polite and courteous, the entire sale only took a few hours. thank you Atlantic Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Always a pleasure. Polite, knowledgeable staff who explain the process and service that’s been completed. Appointments are adhered to with minimal wait times. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Very nice experience with Will, disappointed in the selection available. I wasn't offered the option of swapping vehicles with another agency. I had 3 cars to pick from, and no other choices available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Took my 2017 Chrysler Pacifica into a car dealership for problems I was having and said dealership returned car to me after two days with same problems. Not fixed. I then decided to take it to Atlantic Chrysler and they found and fixed almost immediately the cause of my problems. Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Even though the Gladiator sells itself, we were happy to be the first sale for Frank Mazzeo. We are repeat customers and love the staff! Request-put a new couch in the service waiting area. It is time 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Everyone is always so professional and pleasant. I like when I deal with the same people when I bring my car in for services. I’ve never had a bad experienced at Atlantic Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I was planning on waiting but the receptionist didn’t say it would be a 2 hour wait. Took shuttle home. Otherwise, I was pleased with results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Always great service at Atlantic. My New Jeep Had a Check Engine light on. I brought it in and it was repaired quickly and fixed the first time. Always great service. They take great care of me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Great bunch of people at the dealership. I have purchased several vehicles from them. Joe Q. is the best! Everyone is extremely polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Comfortable easy and well prepared. Friendly helpful service. Will definitely use again. All paper work was completed before we arrived i. We were there about 20 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Great, easy going dealership. Super friendly and quick enough deal where I drove my new Jeep off the lot that day. Thank you for a great experience 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I had a great experience. Richard Baxter was very friendly and professional. He worked hard to get me a deal that I was comfortable with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Best Dealership in the tri-state area. They have a friendly courteous staff and great service department managers and technicians. I highly recommend them for all your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Everything was great. Will see the the extra mile to get our wrangler from another store and have the transaction completed within the same day as we were from north Jersey.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Joe, our liason was attentive and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make our experience as swift and hassle free as possible.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Jeep Gladiator purchasing made painless...in fact almost enjoyable!! Thanks Rich and Andrew! These guys went above and beyond! I L❤️VE my new Jeep Gladiator!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Ron was our salesman, he was friendly and helpful! Will definitely recommend buying at this Jeep dealership! Ron can help you with all your jeep needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

I went into to trade my vw Jetta and completely unsure of which vehicle I wanted and my prior sales experiences have not been the best. Ron was the sales rep that helped me and I have to say he made it the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He helped me find a vehicle in my price range and it fits my needs as far as living where it floods and space for my growing boy. Im comfortable saying I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, I’d gladly use him again. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I had a heck of a day - my car decided that it didn't want the transmission to work any more on my way to our satellite office. Long story short, I walked in after a very long day. Joe Q and I looked around, picked a car and sat down to work on getting me home safely and in a car I loved. He was kind, understanding and spent the rest of the time, past their closing, to make sure I was set. The entire team was helpful and kind, and my entire experience was seamless.


Leave Us A Review