Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Experience was very good. One mishap regarding first month payment but salesman and GM resolved. No pressure experience. Rich explained things in detail and provided follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Always a great selection of vehicles. Joe Q is the best salesperson. Service is always fast and I’ve bought my last 4 vehicles from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Had a warranty issue on my Wrangler. Wynn and Steve did a very good and thorough job explaining what they did and what to watch out for in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

great service and very friendly staff, will definitely return to the same dealership for future needs and service. The service advisor is very friendly and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The service department is incredible. They got me in right away and had been very willing to help me. One tech even missed his lunch in order to help me so I didn't have to wait. They definitely go above and beyond for their customers and for some one being in the business, I couldn't tell them enough how great they are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

For being relatively new, Chris was very friendly and polite. He called me when car was ready so I didn't have to wait around for paper work to be done. Joe walked me through the technical aspects with excellent knowledge of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

When I walked in the service center I was greeted immediately by friendly staff and a clean area. My car was done quicker then expected and has been running great since!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Ron Demarchi was fantastic. He answered every question and resolved all of my concerns about the new vehicle. Everyone I spoke to including parts and service were extremely knowledgeable and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Always a pleasant experience from the service taking my information to get me checked in. The maintenance is fast. There is never any issues with car. The cashiers are always pleasant and courteous. Only one issue. I wish they would wash it when finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Service dept was a bit backed up due to staffing but they did the best they could considering they were shorthanded on Sat. All good. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Fast and efficient service. Car is always ready when promised and repaired right the first time. Staff is always courteous and helpful/friendly. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Prompt repair. Had a car for me, attentive to concerns, service manager went out of his way to take me to pick up a rental. All around excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

As usually I was treated well and my vehicle was taken care of faster than I had expected. I was provided a ride while my vehicle was worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

thank you for the great experience with leasing a new car! Will definitely recommend family, friends and strangers to this fair, fast and friendly dealership! Great salesman and employees!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great experience - Tom in the service department was super helpful. I was in town on vacation and was working with a tough timeline to get the problem fixed. Once I explained my situation the staff was willing to work with me to help get my vehicle fixed on the tight timeline that I needed. They also setup a rental car for me and were just extremely helpful at every turn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great experience at Atlantic . Brought my Jeep in for non scheduled Oil Change And Tire Rotation. Had me in and out quickly. Nelia Kattie Tom And Kenny Very Easy To Deal With. I Will Be Back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I had a great experience with the service advisor Wynn Keller, he walk me through everything that needed to be done on my Jeep Renegade and got the job done on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Communications needs to be better. Work done was ok in the end. Good team, just need to update you more when your car is there longer than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Our salesman, Joe Quaranta, was the greatest. I will definitely seek him out when it's time to buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The Service Dept. staff were very cordial, professional and did everything to make sure that my car was repair to include getting me a rental when the parts could not be located or deliver the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Quite the customer service went above and beyond my salesman Ron was phenomenal and also had the opportunity to work with the general manager of the store Bob took great care of me got me out of the jeep I was in and put me in a brand new Volkswagen Tiguan couldn’t have asked for anything more. Greatly appreciated guys thanks you again!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Car taken immediately at the appointed time. Oil change, tire rotation, and new blades on in about an hour. Great job! Always willing to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Went to another nearby dealership earlier in the day, Sport Hyundai, and was met with a salesman who looked bothered on his cigarette break. Recieved attitude and absolutely ZERO customer service. So I left in a hurry and drove down the road to these guys. They welcomed us instantly! I dealt mainly with Rich Baxter. He was friendly, informative, patient and did a fantastic job understanding our needs and getting us what we wanted! I left the dealership with a nice floor model VW Passat and it's exceeded expectations. Would highly recommend to anyone who's looking for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Everyone was great especially Ron and Rich they went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Rich was great in helping us to set up the phone and to show us how everything worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Always feel honest assessment of problems with vehicle. Taken care of professionally and in timely manner. Appreciate the shuttle which adds so much to the service and eliminates loss of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

The service department is great. I like sitting in that wait area as they are fun to listen to. But they are also very helpful. I used to get coupons though and I don’t anymore. I could always use some help with the price. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

We were very pleased with the service we received. We leased a VW Tiguan, with sign and drive. Ahmed Dewar treated us professionally and knowledgeably.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Thanks Tom and the guys from AAG for your assistance and understanding. Extremely happy with the service department. My car needed a recall fix ASAP and instead of doing what I thought they were going to, which was process of elimination, they found the source of the problem and fixed it as soon as they possibly could with the ok from Chrysler. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Friendly service. Great communication through out the transaction. Considering the work done I got the car back rather quickly. They even cleaned my rims that were a mess.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Friendly service. Enjoy going there. Make you feel very comfortable. Go there from Pennsylvania. Because of the way they treat you. Will continue to give them my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My car had to be taken in for a recall they were very quick and efficient with the appointment, And got it done and back to me in a very timely manner and always with a friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Excellent customer service! All my concerns were addressed. Scheduling, drop off, and pick up were easy and convenient. They even washed my vehicle at the end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Tom was a true professional outstanding customer service, Tom answered all my questions & concerns that I had about my Tiguan. I’ve always had great service from Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I just bought my first Jeep Wrangler here at Atlantic Jeep, I was super excited! Billy and James made the process fun and easy! Very professional and super kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great service and very knowledgeable staff! Wynn was my service advisor, a true professional! From the second I arrived Wynn was there to greet me and provide me with thorough details on what my vehicle needed. He made sure my experience was a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great service Easy to schedule and drop off. Didn’t get a phone call when it was ready maybe next time thats about it thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Easy to schedule appointments and the service staff are polite and explain all aspects of the service provided. They give suggestions on additional services but are not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Still waiting for for Tom to contact me on the right control armfor the front of the car I’m hearing some kind of rubbing I’m hoping it’s not the brakes they were just down and rotors on the front I guess I’ll have to have Tom look at it and my next day off is Wednesday this week so I’ll probably call to set something up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.. to be honest.. wasn’t looking forward to haggling in a car dealership but to my surprise.. quite the opposite Thank you Atlantic Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The Service department found the two main sources on my Jeep and fixed them so that I was finally able to Pass New Jersey Vehicle Inspection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Was able to complete the deal in 1 hour. That's great. Dan and Luke were very through in the care from speaking with insurance company to setting up wifi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great service. Tom is just the best. Gets us in and out, and always makes sure car is done right the first time. Our salesman Ron always makes sure he says hello when we come in. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Visit was OK but unfortunately ran out of time because mechaniccs were leaving, so was unable to diagnosed why car malfunctioned. Other than that I never have issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Easy to schedule, repair was quick and fixed the first time. Knowledgeable service representatives. Answered all my concerns. Great place to get my jeep fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Had a recall- staff was extremely knowledgeable, courteous. Wait was comfortable. Great service department- 2 guys running the front a great team. Will return when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service department. Brought vehicle in for a recall, asked for an oil change and had vehicle back in time quoted for the recall. One hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Wow! I really enjoyed the Curtosity and Services given to me on my Oil Change. Most of all, I met some very Nice customers in the waiting area who kept me engaged and entertained! I will be Back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I've had all my jeeps serviced here for the past 10 years. Always has been a positive experience here. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The service department is efficient, friendly and accommodating. Tom helped me both times I went for an appointment. Estimate was exactly what he said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Was an amazing car buying experience! Everyone was so friendly and we were short on time and they made sure the process was quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

This was the 1st time buying a car by myself as my husband passed away a few months ago. I was very nervous. Dan came out to greet me and put all my fears to rest. He was very kind and nice. He was also very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. He took the time to set up my phone and showed me how to work all the other options in the car. Dan made this scary experience so much easier.D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The service I got was great and I will continue doing business with Atlantic auto., my vehicle is driving pretty good I am satisfied with my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

My wife and I entered the dealership to peruse their inventory. Immediately, we were approached by a salesman. He showed us a assortment of vehicles. Subsequently, we decided to purchase a VW Tiguan. We are well pleased with the service and the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Had a pleasant experience, and it was accomplished by CJ Jefferson and Ron DeMarchi Our needs were met, worked out the negotiations with the deal we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I got the high level of service I always get. Because they keep track on my history they were able to get to work immediately on the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Friendly service but does not provide a loaner car for a five day shop visit. This would have been a nice addition since I thought it was only going to be a one day service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly . Knowledgeable. Polite n had a lot of products to choose from. Explained all services offered n exactly what the cost would be. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Third car from Joe Q 👍🏼 Thank you Third car from Joe Q 👍🏼 Thank you Third car from Joe Q 👍🏼 Thank you Third car from Joe Q 👍🏼 Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Rich was tremendous and not pushy! Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car at the dealership! Keep up the great work and Honesty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Wynn was very helpful and after checking the car he realized what was wrong. He kept me informed all day long. He was there when we picked up the car and explained what was wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I am fairly new to the area and was looking for a new Jeep and I could not be happier with this dealership. I was having a hard time finding exactly what I wanted but everyone I came in contact with at this dealership was more than helpful especially the general manager John Cantoni. John and his team went out of their way to locate a jeep for me and within a couple of days I now have my brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler and I could not be happier. I have already used their service department on another car and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The team was truly customer focused, and extremely helpful. It was a terrific experience that made car buying seamless. The were very patient while trying to secure my auto insurance carrier via phone. ( on a Saturday)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

excellent service from the sales & finance departments, over the phone and in person. delivery of the care was wonderful, right to the house. Will explanned all the details for the car vs my old Jeep. doing the paperwork was made easy for me at the house. thanks Will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Vehicle running fine. However they were not able to identify what caused the vehicle to stop working in the first place. They also did not disclose why the auto stop/start bad the message of not ready, battery charging

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

STUNAD 😉 MMMM HMMMM EHHHHH like the best serive. Mr. C is always a pleasure to work with. Always recommend to see Mr. Thomas for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Service was great.. professionalism was outstanding.. attention n patience was given.. will tell others to come m purchase a vehicle from this dealership.. for yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

It was a positive buying experience. Great price and very easy buying process. Staff is really friendly and quickly respond to any questions even in two weeks after purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Joe Quaranta was great. Very knowledgeable & made the deal very easy to complete. This is my 5th Jeep Grand Cherokee that I have leased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Car shopping has always been my least favorite chore but AJ Simmons and Bob McMenomy changed that opinion forever! They did not waste any of my time...gave me the facts, worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted and did not play games with the price, giving me a fair deal. I so appreciated the courtesy AJ showed us, even when he had to run around in the rain to pull up sample cars. Nothing was too much trouble. No one hounded me with annoying texts, or pressured me with unrealistic deadlines and when it was time to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

BOB AND AHMED WERE EXCEPTIONAL.... WE WERE GIVEN THE VHANCE TO TRY VARIOUS VEHICLES WHICH WAS COOL,WE FINALLY DECIDED ON THE VEHICLE WE WANTED.HOPEFULLY WE WILL BE BACK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I called Wynn that I needed new tires He quoted 2 prices He ordered them and we made an appointment And few days later they where installed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

The experience was quick and painless. The people were very helpful and I walked out with a great vehicle.. I would recommend them to anyone buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I went in unsure of what the outcome would be but ended up leaving with my dream car at a great price. The finance team did everything they could to work with me and get me where I needed to be so that I could leave there with a brand new Wrangler. Overall, great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The service advisor, Wynn Keller , is knowledgeable and very helpful. He is an asset to your company. Everyone in the service department wore a mask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The sales person William and the staff treated us really good. We are very satisfied with the vehicle we picked. I definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Best sales rep Joe Quaranto ! Always goes above and beyond .Love my Nissan Altima. Will recommend Joe to a friend . .4th purchase from Atlantic. Thanks to CJ also Ellen Walsh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Followed my instructions- didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want or need which was greatly appreciated- will be back for future service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Excellent job They looked for my best prices and try to get the think what I want they nice and I recommend to al my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Wil was a very helpful salesman. He is very knowledgeable about the Jetta, and also the technology end of things. The dealmaker (I forget his name) was aggressive, but I came out happy with the deal, so all in all, we both win.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great service on my Volkswagen Jetta 2017. Timely and excellent work. Very friendly staff. Work delivered on time. Highly recommended place to service your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Charles Jefferson sales manager went xtra mile to make deal work. William kosturko sales consultant very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about product. All and all a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Couldn’t be happier with Wynn’s handling of my JGC’s repairs and communication with me. I like fair, honest and thorough, that’s what I got....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Excellent sales department, Bill Haines and Joe Q were outstanding made the whole process very easy! We would not hesitate to recommend them to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Everybody, from the guy that take your car for service to the service adviser, were friendly and helpful, especially Tom Contrevo. I would recommend it to everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful. My truck was repaired in the time frame that was given to me. I would take my truck there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Friendly service and did the work they promised. Kept me up to date on the progress of the work. Also informed me of any work I may need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

All staff are very courtious and cooperstive. William and Bob also Manager Jack they ae very good and helpful for all our questions. we are satisfied with staff and wonderful work .Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Joe, our liason was attentive and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make our experience as swift and hassle free as possible.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Jeep Gladiator purchasing made painless...in fact almost enjoyable!! Thanks Rich and Andrew! These guys went above and beyond! I L❤️VE my new Jeep Gladiator!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Ron was our salesman, he was friendly and helpful! Will definitely recommend buying at this Jeep dealership! Ron can help you with all your jeep needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

I went into to trade my vw Jetta and completely unsure of which vehicle I wanted and my prior sales experiences have not been the best. Ron was the sales rep that helped me and I have to say he made it the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He helped me find a vehicle in my price range and it fits my needs as far as living where it floods and space for my growing boy. Im comfortable saying I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, I’d gladly use him again. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I had a heck of a day - my car decided that it didn't want the transmission to work any more on my way to our satellite office. Long story short, I walked in after a very long day. Joe Q and I looked around, picked a car and sat down to work on getting me home safely and in a car I loved. He was kind, understanding and spent the rest of the time, past their closing, to make sure I was set. The entire team was helpful and kind, and my entire experience was seamless.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

I recently purchased a car (Chrysler 300) at Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Fiat from Mr. Ron DeMarchi. This was the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had because of Ron DeMarchi. Ron DeMarchi was very knowledgeable & helpful. He went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly. I will definitely come see Ron DeMarchi when I purchase my next vehicle & until then I will recommend Ron DeMarchi to all my friends & family.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

Ryan Thompson made my buying experience an excellent one! He was very thoughtful and genuine. He took the time to ensure that I drove away with the exact car I had in mind! The process was handled in an extremely timely fashion and I was in awe of the professionalism and friendliness of everyone who had a hand in this transaction! If you are looking for a Chrysler, Jeep, or Fiat or for that matter a great used car, this is the dealership to visit! I highly recommend them and look forward to doing business with them again in the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Everyone was very nice, we felt safe, safety guidelines were followed! Our salesman Ron is the best!!! Would recommend Ron for all your jeep needs!!!!


Leave Us A Review